PUBG Mobile 1.9 updated the official release date and time for all regions

  PUBG Mobile 1.9 updated the official release date and time for all regions

PUBG Mobile 1.9 updated the official release date and time for all regions

Battle Royale title PUBG Mobile has established itself as one of the leading names in the mobile gaming market, elevating the PUBG brand worldwide. Developers, Krafton Inc. and Tencent Games work together to provide the best experience for their users.

They provide updates periodically to improve the players' BR experience. As these updates bring several new features, modes, events, and items, they're creating a lot of excitement among players who can't wait to enjoy the new additions to the battlefields.

Update 1.9 is the second major update of the year and is scheduled to bring the Fourth Anniversary Mode, which celebrates the game's success over the past four years.

After a month of BETA testing that saw testers find bugs to eliminate them before they were released, the developers gave the update a green signal.

Release time and date of PUBG Mobile 1.9 update for Android and iOS users around the world

Although the developers announced the initial release date as March 18 via an Instagram post, the latest patch notes posted on PUBG Mobile's official website revealed that update 1.9 will be released starting March 16 at 11:00 UTC.

As a result, the update started rolling out on different devices in various countries. However, millions of players have yet to get the update on the Google Play Store or Apple Store.

The developers asked them to wait for now as all devices will receive the update by 12:00 UTC on March 18 .

The developers also asked users to keep enough free space (at least 2GB) on their device to download the 1.9 update. They are also asked to check if they are connected to a Wifi network or if they have enough data.

Since PUBG Mobile players cannot play with their friends running a different version, they also need to inform their in-game friends to download the update. The update size is 789 MB for Android users and 1.88 GB for iOS users.

Time to release update 1.9 in different regions of the world on March 16

  • Bangladesh: 6 AM
  • Nepal: 05:45
  • UK: 12 AM
  • Pakistan: 5 AM
  • Russia: 5-6 AM
  • Indonesia: 6-7 AM
  • Japan: 10:00

Yorumlar

TechGameX Ailesi Olarak Sizleri Seviyoruz...

Daha yeni Daha eski